Staff

CHARLESTON Office

Executive Director:
Taffy Tamblyn
(843) 556-8011
taffy@KomenSC.org

Marketing and Communications Director:
Lisa Jones
(843) 225-9572
lisa@KomenSC.org

Mission Programs Director:
Lucy Spears
(843) 226-2699
lucy@KomenSC.org

Affiliate Coordinator and Outreach:
Aisha Frink
(843) 556-8011
aisha@KomenSC.org

GREENVILLE Office

Fund Development Manager:
Deb Osborne
(864) 234-5035
deb@KomenSC.org

Marketing and Communications Coordinator:
Anna Grace Tindal
(864) 234-5035
annagrace@KomenSC.org

Affiliate Coordinator:
Lisa Bailey
(864) 234-5035
lisab@KomenSC.org

Mission Coordinator:
Sandi Coan
(864) 234-5035
sandi@KomenSC.org