Komen South Carolina Staff

Aisha, Lucy, Taffy, Lisa J (L to R)

CHARLESTON Office

Taffy Tamblyn
Executive Director
Taffy@KomenSC.org
(843) 556-8011

Lucy Spears
Director of Mission Programs
Lucy@KomenSC.org
(843) 226-2699

Lisa Jones
Director of Marketing and Communications
Lisa@KomenSC.org
(843) 225-9572

Aisha Frink
Affiliate Coordinator
Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
Aisha@KomenSC.org
(843) 556-8011

Lisa B, Deb, Anna Grace, Sandi (L to R)

GREENVILLE Office

Deb Osborne
Fund Development Manager
Deb@KomenSC.org
(864) 234-5035

Sandi Coan
Mission Coordinator
Sandi@KomenSC.org
(864) 234-5035

Anna Grace Tindal
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Annagrace@KomenSC.org
(864) 234-5035

Lisa Bailey
Affiliate Coordinator
LisaB@KomenSC.org
(864) 234-5035