Komen South Carolina Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to meet the needs of Komen SC’s 45-county service area. Members of the Board of Directors are from the communities we serve.

President:  Kristen Thompson
Copeland, Stair, Kingma & Lovell,  LLP

Vice President:  Christopher Fowler
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Secretary/Treasurer:  Sarah Paul
formerly at Elliot Davis

Member at Large:

Charlotte Rufail 
formerly at Elliot Davis