Komen South Carolina Staff

CHARLESTON Office
(843) 556-8011

Lucy Spears
Interim Executive Director
Director of Mission
Lucy@KomenSC.org

Lisa Jones
Director of Marketing and Communications
Lisa@KomenSC.org

Sarah Melancon
Affiliate Coordinator
Sarah@KomenSC.org 

GREENVILLE Office
(864) 234-5035

Deb Osborne
Fund Development Manager
Deb@KomenSC.org

Sandi Coan
Mission Coordinator
Sandi@KomenSC.org

Anna Grace Tindal
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Annagrace@KomenSC.org

Lisa Bailey
Affiliate Coordinator
LisaB@KomenSC.org